Techno schedule on Fnoob Radio for this Friday 11 September 2015!

Tune in here: http://fnoobtechno.com/radio

Also check out Fnoob Techno's latest release of resident producers with VOL 6 (the Americas Edition). Get your copy here for only £6 / $9 http://fnoobtechnoradio.bandcamp.com/album/fnoob-techno-vol-6-the-americas-edition

london / new york

9am UK / 4am EDT - Sound Advice 006 w/ Paul Nazca ** https://www.facebook.com/events/576241685847187/

11am UK / 6am EDT - Behind the Twilight w/ Boyan Hadji + Main Leaf ** https://www.facebook.com/events/1482913805336718/

1pm UK / 8am EDT - Techno Is The Answer with Owen Offset ** upcoming show event: https://www.facebook.com/events/481617112000957/

2pm UK / 9am EDT - Turbulence w/ Dave Morton ** https://www.facebook.com/events/916949838344444/

3pm UK / 10am EDT - Warsaw Disorders **

4pm UK / 11am EDT - Wake Up Sessions #003 by Marco L. Ramos https://www.facebook.com/Marco-L-Ramos-227176977339286/timeline/

5pm UK / 12pm EDT - Audiobeats 141 w/ SoundRoom aka Rissy https://www.facebook.com/events/1029125983786025/

6pm UK / 1pm EDT - AM.MA Podcast #6 by AM.MA: a special 1 hour dj-set composed only by tracks made by artists from Stroboscopic Artefacts https://www.facebook.com/events/1486512975006551/

7pm UK / 2pm EDT - Afterdark Show w/ Mind Filter https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheAfterdarkShowonFnoobTechnoRadio/

9pm UK / 4pm EDT - Musicbox Therapy https://www.facebook.com/events/1661243747422728/

10pm UK / 5pm EDT - Techno Sessions by DJCTX + Chinaski_31 https://www.facebook.com/events/397603557104875/

12am UK / 7pm EDT - Lost Horizons by ELPIS https://www.facebook.com/DjAustinCopeland?fref=ts

2am UK / 9pm EDT - ReSound Showcase w/ Thomas Latham + Matazz https://www.facebook.com/Resoundrec?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

4am UK / 11pm EDT - I’MAddict Radio by BLACKMADTER https://www.facebook.com/BLacKMadtER-293206797393350/timeline/

6am UK / 1am EDT - Analogic Revenge by Giacomo Sturiano **

** replay show #fnoob #techno[image: 9-11.png]